Quotes by Austin Steinbart Pt.7

ETDisclosure2020

Reaction score
Quote #87 - World, meet Austin

"I was happy to infiltrate, happy to collect evidence, happy to distribute that evidence anonymously and happy to go get any bad guys, but making videos talking about myself seems totally antithetical to the Q ethos and I kind of hate it, but the DIA and Q+ are making me, so here goes nothing."

"My name is Austin Steinbart. I'm a 29-year-old DIA agent from Chandler, Arizona. If you've watched any of my other videos, you'll see that I've been having a pretty wild time out here in West World working on this QAnon project."

"QAnon is a military intelligence operation – the first of its kind – one that uses space-age quantum technology to post messages from the future to Internet forums in the present."

"The main characters in this story are President Trump, Admiral Rogers, General Flynn, the DIA, myself and Q+ – the future Commander of the future Space Force, augmenting himself with time warping artificial intelligence and running point on this whole thing."

Quote #88 - Purpose of the Q drops

"Messages on the board serve several purposes. The first one is providing the public with a behind the curtains look at a live spy operation that is currently in progress."

"The second is to give me personally, Baby Q, hints as I complete this little nightmare scavenger hunt from hell that I've been on."

"Over the course of this mission, I've infiltrated hotels, data centers, top-secret document warehouses and military bases, so some of the gobbledygook posted on those boards are actually direct messages to me personally containing hints for things I happen to be dealing with at a given time – kind of like a giant live-action escape room sort of a deal, if you've ever been to one of those things."

Quote #89 - A forced mission